Burlington School of Ballet - Event Calendar 2016-17

Registration at the School: Saturday, Sept. 10, 2016, (10:00am - 2:00pm)
Classes begin Monday, September 12, 2016
Costume deposit due September 1, 2016
Rehearsals for The Nutcracker & Sleeping Beauty September 2015 - May 2016
Open house Tuesday, Nov 15 - Saturday, Nov 19, 2016
The Nutcracker December 3, 2016
Christmas Holiday Monday, Dec 24/15 - Sunday, Jan 8, 2017
March Break Saturday March 11 - Sunday, March 19, 2017
Sleeping Beauty
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Extra Classes for Exam May and June 2017
Ballet Exams Tuesday June 6, 2017 - Sunday June 11, 2017
Pre-Registration June, 2017
School Year Ends Sunday June 11, 2017

Only school in Burlington that SPECIALIZES in Ballet!

Note: All school holidays will be observed. All Saturday classes on long weekends will be off.

The Burlington School of Classical Ballet


Why Us